系统与工艺

Systems

概述

Pfaudler的能力不局限于单个技术应用。利用丰富的化学加工专业知识,我们技能精湛的工程师将技术和服务整合到完整、全集成、高效的操作工艺系统

Pfaudler为所有化学工艺提供从实验室到全工业规模装置的总包系统。凭借我们的专业知识,我们可以使用Pfaudler技术设计工艺系统来满足反应、蒸发、蒸馏、酸回收、吸收、过滤和干燥工艺的复杂要求。完整的系统包括围绕和支持核心技术的所有装置的设计。系统是专门为每位客户的工艺而设计的。对每个系统布局进行定制设计,以确保合适的系统功能,以及确保所有设备、仪表和阀门的安排便于操作和维护。我们的技术员可协助现场安装,工程师与客户团队一起调试系统。

作为单一来源提供商,Pfaudler确保每一个零部件的设计都完美整合到系统中,确保最佳性能。我们的精湛工程和制造确保高品质,而我们的项目管理专业知识可以快速跟踪进度和降低成本。我们的重点是为全球客户提供创新解决方案和全面服务产品。

工业与工艺应用

我们能够设计大多数行业和应用所需的化学工艺系统。

典型应用示例

  • 专用及精细化学品
  • 油脂化学品
  • 乙醇胺
  • 酸回收
  • 溶剂回收
  • 氟基和氯基化学
  • 贵金属回收
  • 半导体化学
  • 电子元件
  • 链烷烃
  • 聚合物/树脂/预聚物
  • 粘合剂
  • 硅油
  • 异氰酸酯
  • 油漆和涂料
  • 农用化学品
  • 生物燃料
  • 酒精
  • 妥尔油和松香酸
  • 油再提炼
  • 绿色化学
  • 饮料
  • 水处理化学品
  • 活性药物成分(API)和生物制药
  • 保健营养品/维生素
  • 调料/芳香剂
  • 化妆品和个人护理产品

新闻与媒体

Pfaudler Systems: Design Process Technology

Systems & Processes

Systems

Overview

Pfaudler’s capabilities are not limited to the individual technologies themselves. Utilizing vast chemical processing expertise, our skilled engineers combine technologies and services into complete, fully integrated and efficiently operating process systems.

Pfaudler supplies turn-key systems from lab through full industrial scale plants, for all chemical processes. Our expertise allows us to design process systems with Pfaudler technologies meeting the complex requirements of reaction, evaporation, distillation, acid recovery, absorption, filtration, and drying processes. A complete system includes the design of all the unit operations surrounding and supporting the core technology. Systems are designed specifically for each client’s process. Each system layout is custom designed to ensure proper system functionality and to ensure all equipment, instruments and valves are arranged for ease of operation and maintenance. Our technicians assist with field installation and our engineers work with our client’s team to commission the system.

As a single-source provider, Pfaudler ensures that the design of every component is perfectly integrated into the system for optimum performance. Our skilled engineering and manufacturing ensures high quality while our project management expertise provides for fast-track schedules and reduced costs. Our focus is to provide our Customers with innovative solutions and comprehensive service offerings across the world.

Industrial & Process Applications

Our capabilities allow us to design chemical process systems required by most industries and applications.

Examples of typical applications

  • Specialty and Fine Chemical
  • Oleochemicals
  • Ethanolamine
  • Acid Recovery
  • Solvent Recovery
  • Fluorine and Chlorine based chemistry
  • Precious metals recovery
  • Semiconductor chemistry
  • Electronic components
  • Paraffins
  • Polymers / Resins / Pre-polymers
  • Adhesives
  • Silicon oils
  • Isocyanates
  • Paint & Pigments
  • Agricultural chemicals
  • Biofuels
  • Alcohols
  • Tall oils and rosin acids
  • Oil re-refining
  • Green chemistries
  • Beverages
  • Water treatment chemicals
  • API and bio-based pharmaceuticals
  • Nutraceuticals / Vitamins
  • Flavors / Fragrance
  • Cosmetics and personal care

News & Media

Pfaudler Systems: Design Process Technology