全球服务能力

Services

世界顶尖的化工公司不仅信赖 Pfaudler 的技术和系统来生产他们的产品,而且还依赖我们的工程、技术服务和售后零配件来保持其设备高效运行。

我们为遍布全球的客户设备提供零件和技术维修服务,也为其他公司提供同样的服务。

然而,我们的服务也远超出标准维护。每个项目都是独特的,从概念到设计和安装,我们经验丰富的工程师和技术人员团队将与您一起提供一整套最有效和完整的过程解决方案。

满足需求的服务

凭借我们在全球的领先地位,Pfaudler Services 利用其品牌能力和多元文化、才华出众的服务工程师和技术人员来满足客户最复杂的需求。

安全至上

提供出色的安全性能,对于制造行业的任何公司都是必需的。多年来,Pfaudler 在全球范围内提供安全产品和高质量的团队服务。

全球现场网络

Pfaudler 全球现场服务网络为客户提供世界一流的服务。我们的业务遍布世界各地,这使我们成为加工行业的理想合作伙伴,为整个设备寿命周期和客户业务的价值链提供保障。

安装、试运行、启动

在我们的设计团队的支持下,我们的工程师和技术人员的专有技术和专业知识可确保安全、高效的安装以及设备的调试和启动。这也包括由我们的专家对 Pfaudler 产品、系统、工艺和技术进行的培训。

工程与升级

如果您正在寻找新的工艺设备,或想升级旧设备,和/或修改设备以改善钢反应器性能或优化反应器混合,我们的团队将从重新设计您的流程到现场安装,为您提供一站式服务。

维护与售后

设备的定期和预防性维护以及合适维修方法的选择,在避免长时间停机和保持设备更好地运行方面有着重要的作用。

加工聚四氟乙烯和工程塑料

凭借技术、经验和全球专业知识,Pfaudler 可以在加工聚四氟乙烯、工程塑料、垫片制造方面提供整套交钥匙工程。

新闻与媒体

Pfaudler Services: A World-Class Organization

eBrochure

Global Services

Global Services Capability

Services

Not only do the world’s top chemical companies trust Pfaudler’s Technologies and Systems to manufacture their products, but they also rely on our engineering, technical services, and aftermarket parts to keep their plants operating efficiently.

We provide parts and maintenance services for our technologies to our global network of customers throughout their plants, as well as the same services for those of others.

However, our services also extend far beyond that of standard maintenance. Every project is unique, and our highly experienced team of engineers and technicians will work together with you to deliver the most effective and complete process solution, from conception through to design and installation.

Services to match your needs

Leveraging our Global position and leadership around the world, Pfaudler Services uses its brand capability and its diverse and talented service engineers & technicians to meet the most complex client needs.

Safety First

Delivering excellent safety performance is necessary for any company operating in the process industries. Over the years, and worldwide, Pfaudler provides security in its products and highly-qualified team services.

Global Field Network

Pfaudler’s Global Field Services Network provides world-class services to our clients.

Our global presence, strategically located around the world, makes us the ideal partner for the process industry, guaranteed for the entire life cycle and value chain of our clients’ businesses.

Installation, Commissioning & Start-Up

The know-how and expertise of our engineers and technicians, backed by our design teams, guarantee for a safe, efficient installation, as well as commissioning and start-up for your plant. This also includes training for your personnel by our experts on Pfaudler products, systems, processes and technologies.

Engineering & Upgrades

If you are looking for the installation of a new process, or want to upgrade old equipment, and/or modify equipment to improve steel reactor performance or optimized reactor mixing, our team provides a single-source offer, from redesigning your process right through to site installation.

Maintenance & Aftersales

Regular and preventive maintenance of plants and the choice of a suitable repair method play a key role in terms of preventing long downtimes and keeping equipment running better.

Machined PTFE & Engineered Plastics

Due to the technology, experience, and worldwide expertise, Pfaudler can offer a complete turnkey package in Machined PTFE, Engineered Plastics, and Gasket manufacturing.

News & Media

Pfaudler Services: A World-Class Organization

eBrochure

Global Services