部件与设备

Normag - Lab & Process Glass

Technologies

概述

硼硅酸盐玻璃部件到单元,适用于实验室和生产规模。

NORMAG 部件、设备单元采用 PFKF 玻璃法兰系统制造,由于性能出色,备受许多玻璃客户青睐。

硼硅酸盐玻璃设备与现有系统完全兼容,它们的特定设计 (2012) 包括许多改进。这些优势从减少死角扩展到降低泄漏率,符合 TA-Luft 认证,根据客户要求可提供方便安装的特殊喷嘴。

在这两个法兰系统上,您可以找到实验室和生产规模的部件设备和单元。对于实验室玻璃设备,Pfaudler 集团采用了市场上许多著名的常用接头、螺纹和法兰。

所有 Pfaudler 产品(例如加工商半成品、阀门、部件设备)都使用硼硅酸盐玻璃 3.3 制成。

主要特点:

  • 独特的耐化学性
  • 热膨胀系数低
  • 耐热冲击性非常高

对于医药应用,符合 GMP 标准的装置使用惰性材料 –

硼硅酸盐 3.3 或 SiC 结合 FDA 认证材料,例如 PTFE。Pfaudler 的各种设备采用减少死角的设计可完全排干,清洁简单高效,例如采用标准设计或进行特定调整的盘管换热器。

此外,使用硼硅酸盐玻璃 3.3 可防止与产品接触的区域积累沉积物,还可以为设备提供适合洁净室条件的外部设计。根据要求和手头的所需数据,Pfaudler 按照设计计算能够提供一系列设备供您选择。

新闻与媒体

eBrochure

Lab & Process Glass

eBrochure

Glassware for manipulators

Components & Apparatus

Normag - Lab & Process Glass

Technologies

Overview

From borosilicate glass components to units in experimental halls and production scales.

NORMAG components, apparatus, and units are manufactured in the PF and KF glass flange systems that, thanks to their excellent properties, are used for many glass clients.

The borosilicate glass equipment is fully compatible with existing systems, and their specific design (2012) includes numerous improvements. These advantages extend from dead-space reduction over minimized leakage rates, according TA-Luft, to unbureaucratic and easy attachable special nozzles according to client requirements.

On these two flange systems, you’ll find our components, apparatus, and units for experimental halls and production scales. For our laboratory glass apparatus, Pfaudler Group implements many common joints, threads, and flanges renowned in the market.

All Pfaudler products, such as semi-products for processors, valves, components, and apparatus, are fabricated in Borosilicate glass 3.3. Main Characteristics:

  • Unique chemical resistance
  • Low thermal expansion coefficient
  • High resistance against thermal shock

For pharmaceutical applications, GMP-compliant installations using inert materials –

Borosilicate 3.3 or SiC combined with FDA-certified materials such as PTFE – are possible. A minimized dead-space design for complete draining, as well as the possibility for simple and effective cleaning, is incorporated in Pfaudler’s various apparatus, for example, coil exchangers in their standard design or with specific adjustments.

Furthermore, the use of Borosilicate glass 3.3 prevents the build-up of deposits in areas that come into contact with the product, and it is also possible to provide apparatus with an external design that is suitable for clean-room conditions.

Upon request, and with the necessary data at hand, Pfaudler is able to present a selection of apparatus along with design calculations.

News & Media

eBrochure

Lab & Process Glass

eBrochure

Glass components for processors