实验室与工艺玻璃

Normag - Lab & Process Glass

Technologies

实验室与工艺玻璃专家!

凭借自身在硼硅酸盐玻璃 3.3 方面的专业知识,不断的改进,以及与实验室和工业部门的紧密合作,Normag 已成为制药和化工设备领先制造商

集成至 Pfaudler 集团采用高耐腐蚀材料(例如搪瓷、含氟聚合物和合金)制成的设备部件,加上搅拌容器和热分离的尖端技术;过滤和干燥现在成为化学工艺市场上的一个额外机会。

广泛的产品范围包括使用硼硅酸盐玻璃 3.3 制成,适用于实验室、试验厂和生产的反应、蒸馏、蒸发、萃取、过滤吸收的的高质量零部件整套设备单元。Pfaudler 集团集成带来更多可能性。

我们的工程师和技术人员凭借多年来获得的经验和能力,可管理从设计到安装的项目,与客户紧密合作,提供最有效和最完善的工艺解决方案。

新闻与媒体

Lab & Process Glass

eBrochure

Lab & Process Glass

Lab & Process Glass

Normag - Lab & Process Glass

Technologies

The Lab & Process Glass Expert!

Through their expertise in Borosilicate glass 3.3, continuous improvement, and close cooperation with the laboratory and Industrial sector, Normag has become the leading manufacturer of equipment for pharma and chemical processes.

The integration into the Pfaudler Group having equipment and components made of high corrosion-resistant materials, such as enamel, fluoropolymers, and alloys, as well as cutting-edge technologies for agitated vessels, and thermal separation; filtration and drying is now an additional opportunity for the chemical process market.

The extensive product range includes high quality components and complete apparatus and units produced with Borosilicate glass 3.3 for reaction, distillation, evaporation, extraction, filtration, and absorption in laboratories, pilot plants, and production. The Pfaudler Group integration leads to further possibilities.

With the experience and competence acquired over the years, our team of engineers and technicians can manage projects from design to installation and work together with clients, in order to provide the most effective and complete process solutions.

News & Media

Lab & Process Glass

eBrochure

Lab & Process Glass