半导体

Edlon - Fluoropolymers

Technologies

Edlon - Fluoropolymers Technologies

概述

在半导体应用中,在生产、储存、运输和分配高纯度化学品的过程中,维持最低可能的元素水平至关重要。由于其低离子颗粒脱落和化学惰性,Edlon 的氟聚合物技术是材料的首选。

Edlon 供应可在各种应用中使用的含氟聚合物衬里,包括加工容器和储藏罐,量身打造,满足最高的净度需求。

Edlon 满足了制造商和供应商关于去除金属离子、硅酸盐和微粒污染的最后痕迹的要求。

Edlon 的 Secure & Pure™ 的流体处理产品是业内最好的产品之一,利用了 Edlon 广泛的能力、产品知识以及高净度的生产技术。Edlon 在关键技术方面处于世界领先地位,包括用于宽松衬里和粘合衬的 PureFusion™ 接缝、超纯静电应用的厚氟聚合物涂层、旋转成型/旋转加衬、真空成型和热成型以及机械加工。每项技术都利用了专利的制造技术,以确保最高级别的产品净度,并可以抗化学腐蚀。

Edlon 的工程师将与您合作,确定适合于您特定应用场合的最佳含氟聚合物解决方案。定制设计及工艺,是 Edlon 基础的关键要素。每个问题都是独一无二的,Edlon 超过 50 年的经验为您的特定应用场合提供最佳的解决方案。作为高纯度解决方案的全方位供应商,Edlon 致力于满足特定的应用要求。广泛选择含氟聚合物和高分子材料,确保您的应用得到最佳解决方案。

超高纯度流体处理产品

新闻与媒体

eBrochure

Ultra High Purity Tanks

Semiconductor

Edlon - Fluoropolymers

Technologies

Edlon - Fluoropolymers Technologies

Overview

In Semiconductor Applications, it is vitally important to maintain the lowest possible levels of elementals in the production, storage, transport, and distribution of their high-purity chemicals. Due to their low ion particle shedding and chemical inertness, Edlon’s fluoropolymer technologies are the materials of choice.

Edlon offers fluoropolymer linings and coatings for a variety of applications, including process vessels and storage tanks, tailored to meet the highest requirements in purity.

Edlon caters to both manufacturers and suppliers who are concerned with removing the last traces of metal ions, silicate, and particulate contamination.

Edlon’s series of Secure & Pure™ Fluid Handling Products are some of the best in the industry, utilizing Edlon’s breadth of capabilities, product knowledge, and high-purity manufacturing skills. Edlon is a world leader in key technologies, including PureFusion™ seaming for loose linings and bonded linings, thick ultra-pure electrostatically applied fluoropolymer coatings, rotomolding / rotolining, vacuum forming and thermoforming, and machining. Each technology utilizes a proprietary fabrication technique to ensure maximum levels of product purity while resisting chemical corrosion.

Edlon’s engineers work with you to determine the optimal fluoropolymer solution for your specific application. Custom design and engineering are key elements of Edlon’s foundation. Each problem is unique, and Edlon’s 50 plus years of experience provides the broad scope of knowledge necessary to offer ideal solutions. As a full-range supplier of high-purity solutions, Edlon is committed to meeting specific application requirements. Manufacturing with a wide selection of fluoropolymer and polymer materials ensures that you get the best solution for your application.

Ultra-high purity fluid handling products

News & Media

eBrochure

Ultra High Purity Tanks