玻璃衬里涂层挡板和搅拌器

Edlon - Fluoropolymers

Technologies

Edlon - Fluoropolymers Technologies

涂层挡板

Edlon 可供应标准和带厚含氟聚合物涂层的定制挡板。Edlon SC-7005™(PFA) 是高温或制药应用的理想之选,而其 SC-2001™(ECTFE) 涂层的机械性能使其成为研磨应用的极佳选择。

Edlon 可清除损坏的玻璃并为现有挡板重新涂层,或提供含氟聚合物的防腐蚀新挡板。

涂层搅拌器

带 Edlon SC -7005™ 涂层的搅拌器具有优异的耐腐蚀性能,不会对批量产品造成污染,还具有优异的耐久性和耐磨性。涂层可在密封区域按原规格进行加工。

Edlon 可清除破损的玻璃,为现有搅拌器重新涂层,或者为新搅拌器提供含氟聚合物涂层。

搅拌器保护罩

涂层挡板

Edlon 搅拌器维修保护罩由热缩 FEP 制成。其推荐用于修复受损的回退曲线叶轮和指式挡板,或用于防止新搅拌器或挡板的磨损、侵蚀或空化问题。无需从容器上拆卸搅拌器或挡板,这些维修保护罩就可安装到位。

防涡器

借助于 Edlon 的防涡器,消除您的搪玻璃容器的涡旋。这些防涡器由坚固的 PTFE 构成,耐腐蚀、耐磨损,且不会损坏容器喷嘴或法兰面的玻璃衬里。

备忘录

Coated Baffles and Agitators under Glass-lined

Edlon - Fluoropolymers

Technologies

Edlon - Fluoropolymers Technologies

Coated Baffles

Edlon can provide both standard and custom baffles with a thick fluoropolymer coating. Edlon SC-7005™ (PFA) is ideal for high temperature or pharmaceutical applications, while its SC-2001™ (ECTFE) coating has mechanical properties which make it an excellent choice for abrasive services.

Edlon can remove damaged glass and recoat existing baffles or provide new baffles with a fluoropolymer corrosion barrier.

Coated Agitators

Agitators coated with Edlon SC-7005™ have excellent corrosion resistance properties, will not contaminate batches, and also have exceptional durability and abrasion resistance. The coating can be machined in the seal area to original specifications.

Edlon can remove damaged glass and recoat existing agitators or provide new agitators with a fluoropolymer coating.

Agitator Boots

Coated Baffles

Edlon agitator repair boots are made of heat-shrinkable FEP. They are recommended for the repair of damaged retreat-curve impellers and finger-style baffles, or to prevent abrasion, erosion, or cavitation problems on new agitators or baffles. These repair boots can be installed in place without removing the agitator or baffle from the vessel.

Vortex Breakers

Eliminate vortices in your glass-lined vessels with vortex breakers from Edlon. Constructed of solid PTFE, these breakers resist corrosion, abrasion and wear, and will not damage the glass lining of the vessel nozzle or flange face.

Ticklers