合金热交换器

Pfaudler - Glass-Lined & Alloy Systems

Technologies

Pfaudler - Glass-Lined & Alloy Systems Technologies

概述

Pfaudler 为各种任务和构造类型提供热交换器,还生产 LP/HP 加热器、冷却器、冷凝器、再沸器、降膜蒸发器和汽化器。Pfaudler 可提供各种设计,例如管壳式、插管式、套管和U形管

工程与设计

此类热交换器内部由一个壳和一束管道组成。一个液体流过管道,另一个液体流过管道上方(流过壳),在这两个液体之间传热。这些管道称为“管束”,可能包括几种类型的管道-光管、纵肋管等。

Pfaudler 生成采用各种设计和构造材料的管壳式热交换器,例如低合金钢、不锈钢、哈氏合金、钛、锆

Pfaudler 经验丰富的工程师团队可创建热设计(HTRI 和 Aspen)来优化热交换器设计。除了机械保证,Pfaudler 还可以提供性能保证。

服务的行业

Pfaudler 热交换器可用于石化和肥料行业、石油天然气精炼和其他专用化工行业

Alloy Heat Exchangers

Pfaudler - Glass-Lined & Alloy Systems

Technologies

Pfaudler - Glass-Lined & Alloy Systems Technologies

Overview

Pfaudler provides heat exchangers for all task and construction types and also manufactures LP / HP heaters, coolers, condensers, reboilers, falling film evaporators, and vaporizers. Pfaudler offers various designs, such as shell & tube, bayonet, double pipe, and U tube units.

Engineering & Design

This type of heat exchanger consists of a shell with a bundle of tubes inside it. One fluid runs through the tubes, and another fluid flows over the tubes (through the shell) to transfer heat between the two fluids. The set of tubes is called a “tube bundle” and may include several types of tubes - plain, longitudinally finned, etc.

Pfaudler manufactures shell and tube heat exchangers in various designs and material of construction such as low alloy steel, stainless steel, hastelloy, titanium, zirconium and tantalum.

Pfaudler’s experienced team of engineers can create thermal designs (HTRI and Aspen) to optimize heat exchanger designs. Along with a mechanical warranty, Pfaudler can also offer a performance warranty.

Industries Served

Pfaudler’s pressure vessels can be used in the petrochemical and fertilizer sectors, oil and gas refineries, and other specialized chemical process industries.